fbpx

Mobilität und Fuhrparkmanagement

Isabel Neumeyer

Mobilitätsmanagerin
+49 2151-339 676
isabel.neumeyer@mofuma.com

Mietwagen Volkswagen Zentrum Krefeld

Wiebke Farnik

Mitarbeiterin Rent-a-car
+49 2151-339 676
wiebke.farnik@mofuma.com

Sebastian Tech

Mitarbeiter Rent-a-car
+49 2151-339 676
sebastian.tech@mofuma.com

 Steffen Reimer

Mitarbeiter Rent-a-car
+49 2151-339 676
steffen.reimer@mofuma.com

Maida Kadric

Mitarbeiterin Rent-a-car
+49 2151-339 676
maida.kadric@mofuma.com

Mietwagen Audi Zentrum Krefeld

Patrick Rain

Mitarbeiter Rent-a-car
+49 2151-339 304
patrick.rain@mofuma.com

 

Noah Fischer

Mitarbeiter Rent-a-car
+49 2151-339 3031
noah.fischer@mofuma.com

Manfred Humpert

Mitarbeiter Rent-a-car
+49 2151-339 3031
mofuma.aushilfe@toefi.de

Mietwagen VW/Audi Willich

Stephanie Herber

Mitarbeiterin Rent-a-car
+49 2154-888 131
stephanie.herber@mofuma.com

Klaus Terhardt

Mitarbeiter Rent-a-car
+49 2154-888 131
klaus.terhardt@mofuma.com