fbpx

Mobilität und Fuhrparkmanagement

Isabel Neumeyer

Mobilitätsmanagerin
+49 2151-339 676
isabel.neumeyer@mofuma.com

Mietwagen Volkswagen Zentrum Krefeld

Wiebke Farnik

Mitarbeiterin Rent-a-Car
+49 2151-339 676
wiebke.farnik@mofuma.com

Stephanie Herber

Mitarbeiterin Rent-a-car
+49 2151-339 676
stephanie.herber@mofuma.com

Patrick Rain

Mitarbeiter Rent-a-car
+49 2151-339 676
patrick.rain@mofuma.com

Jürgen Vinken

Aufbereiter
+49 2151-339 676
juergen.vinken@toefi.de

Mietwagen Audi Zentrum Krefeld

Manuel Fichtner

Mitarbeiter Rent-a-car
+49 2151-339 304
manuel.fichtner@mofuma.com

Lena Kawaters

Mitarbeiterin Rent-a-car
+49 2151-339 3031
lena.kawaters@mofuma.com

Mietwagen VW/Audi Willich

Sebastian Tech

Mitarbeiter Rent-a-car
+49 2154-888 131
sebastian.tech@mofuma.com

Klaus Terhardt

Fahrer
+49 2154-888 131
klaus.terhardt@mofuma.com